Website Manager

Wade Hampton Little League

News Detail


Oct, 2021

New Board Elected

A new board has been elected for the 2022 season!

Board Position Name
President John Thomas
Vice President Brock Stevens
Treasure Ashley Pund
Secretary Jessica Traylor
Website Manager/Registrations Philip Morford
Information Officer Sharee Hall
Safety Officer DeShawn Hal
Player Agent Jay Diehl
Player Agent - Juniors/Seniors Pete Gregar
Scheduling/Umpires/Coordinator David Burger
Coaching Coordinator Jason Lofink
Concessions Manager Jessica Traylor
Equipment/Facilites/Uniforms Mark Ranger
Marketing Sponsorships Fundraising
Jay Diehl
Sarah Kohl
Stephanie Lofink

Wade Hampton Little League

2435 E. North St Ste 1108-115 
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
Phone : 848-333-0861
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Wade Hampton Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In